Amy L. Silverstein 
12 Gough Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103 
phone: (415) 593-3502 
fax: (415) 593-3501 
asilverstein@sptaxlaw.com
Neil I. Pomerantz 
100 Fillmore Street, Suite 435  
Denver, CO 80206 
phone: (303) 991-2501 
fax: (303) 991-2502 
npomerantz@sptaxlaw.com
 
Robert T. Petraglia 
12 Gough Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
phone: (415) 593-3505 
fax: (415) 593-3501 
rpetraglia@sptaxlaw.com
Mark E. Medina
100 Fillmore Street, Suite 435
Denver, CO 80206  
phone: (303) 800-1657 
fax: (303) 991-2502 
mmedina@sptaxlaw.com
 
Michelle Bush
100 Fillmore Street, Suite 435
Denver, CO 80206
phone: (303) 991-3659
fax: (303) 991-2502
mbush@sptaxlaw.com

John A. Ormonde
12 Gough Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
phone: (415) 296-6287
fax: (415) 593-3505
jormonde@sptaxlaw.com

 

Wendy Olson
100 Fillmore Street, Suite 435
Denver, CO 80206 
phone: (303) 800-3678
wolson@sptaxlaw.com

Vinh Le
12 Gough Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94103
phone: (415) 296-6287
fax: (415) 593-3501
vle@sptaxlaw.com

 
   
 

 
 
   
 
Maps & Directions: SF Office  Maps & Directions: Denver Office